Maṇipūra – the solar plexus
In the solar plexus chakra we find our self, our personality and everything that covers our inner light. It shines in pure golden yellow sunlight.
Read more "Maṇipūra – the solar plexus"
Svādhiṣṭhāna – the Sacral chakra
In the sacral chakra we connect to our body as temple of the soul. It is the key to feeling truly alive.
Read more "Svādhiṣṭhāna – the Sacral chakra"
Mūlādhāra – the root chakra
Mūlādhāra – the root chakra, or earth chakra marks the lowest point, or the point "closest to earth" in our seven chakra system.
Read more "Mūlādhāra – the root chakra"
The 12 holy nights between the years
The celebration of the 12 holy nights are part of ancient european traditions, celebrated by the old priestesses and druids – who worshipped the goddess...
Read more "The 12 holy nights between the years"